Snow day, wish my books were here for judging.

As the snow comes down across Northeast Ohio it is a perfect day to sit by my fire, drink a glass or two or three of a nice riesling, and dive into one of the many romance books I bought yesterday for my kindle.  Absolutely perfect!

Of course I would like to finish up a few of these before my books arrive from the National Reader’s Choice Award contest.  I am so excited to get to judge the Historical section, but the books have not arrived yet!

Oh well, off to pick a book from the 6 pages of choices on my kindle that I haven’t read yet.

Leave a Reply

